Organizing committee
 
 
 

Project Manager/Owner:
Christian Mueller
fon:+41 79 309 3000
c.mueller@positivelines.com

 

Finances:
PL Sports Consulting GmbH Chamerfussweg 17
CH - 6300 Zug

Partner:
Gemeinde Silvaplana
CH - 7513 Silvaplana
fon: +41 (81) 838 70 91
tourismus@silvaplana.ch

Corvatsch AG
Markus Moser
+41 (81) 838 37 37
m.moser@corvatsch.ch

Engadin St. Moritz
Kerstin Lietzke
+41 (81) 830 08 11
kerstin.lietzke@estm.ch

TOURIST INFO SILVAPLANA

Silvaplana Tourist Information
Via dal Farrer 2
7513 Silvaplana
+41 81 838 60 00

silvaplana@estm.ch

Sponsoring:
Christian Mueller

fon: +41 79 309 3000
c.mueller@positivelines.com

Logistics:
Ramon Dettwiler
fon:+41 79 755 97 46
ramon.dettwiler@djlcrew.com

Coordination Mountain:
Salvatore Gallo
fon: +41 79 770 44 36
salvgal@hispeed.ch

Media:
Christian Müller
fon:+41 79 309 3000
media@engadinsnow.com

Race Office:
Sabine Mueller
fon:+41 79 309 2000
info@engadinsnow.com

Aita Rubi
fon:+41 81 838 70 90
tourismusassist@silvaplana.ch

Head Mountain Guides:
Mege Christen
fon: +41 76 388 34 12
info@alps-and-more.ch
www.alps-and-more.ch

Christian Andermatt
fon: +41 79 208 17 69
info@andermattalpin.ch
www.andermattalpin.ch